Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

How do I permanently delete my account?

Last Updated: Sep 05, 2016 05:54PM CEST
If you don't think you'll use GiGa again, you can have your account permanently deleted.
Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. 


To delete your account, log into your account from a web browser (you can't delete your account from the Apps).

If your account is still active:
  • Click on your thumbnail in the top right corner and select "See my profile".
  • Click on "Edit profile" and scroll down at the bottom of the page to click on the "Delete my account" button.

If your account is inactive:
  • Click on your thumbnail in the top right corner and select "Delete my account".
support-giga@gigatribe.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=13282