Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

What happens to my files if I downgrade my account?

Last Updated: May 17, 2018 05:54PM CEST
If you move to a plan with less storage than the space occupied by your files, you will have to delete files to avoid the excess storage.
If your storage remains overloaded more than 10 days we will send you an email with instruction to resolve the situation.
If your storage remains overloaded more than 60 days, we may delete ALL your files.
support-giga@gigatribe.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete